Top articles

Location: About us -> Contact Kimberley
Search:

The Kimberley off road camper trailer Management Team


 

Off Road RV's Division

Sales

Ron Borton - Kamper & Karavan Sales


Tel: 02 6620 6810| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email:sales@kimberleygroup.com.au

Off Road Mycube, Eco-camper
& Camping Products:

ECO-Camper Sales & Service

Rick Martin - MYCUBE, Eco-camper and Camping Products Sales & Service.


Tel: 02 6620 6888|
 Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email:rick.martin@kimberleygroup.com.au

Watercraft Electric Outboard Division

RIB

Ron Borton - RIB, Electric Outboards Sales


Tel: 02 6620 6810| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email:sales@kimberleygroup.com.au

Parts and Customer Service:

Wayne


Wayne McIntosh - Customer Sales and Service
Tel: 02 6620 6801| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: parts@kimberleygroup.com.au

Service & Technical Advice:

Kimberley Service and Maintenance

Adam Noble - Technical and Service Advisor
Tel: 02 6620 6820
Email: service@kimberleygroup.com.au

Marketing and Customer Testing:

Cameron

Cameron Johnston, Marketing and Product Design Manager
Tel: 02 6620 6852| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: cameron.johnston@kimberleygroup.com.au

Supply of Materials Opportunities:

Kimberley Material Supplies

Roger Smekel, Procurement and Supply Manager
Tel: 02 6620 6831| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: roger.smekel@kimberleygroup.com.au

Overseas Division:Brenden

 

Brenden Hsu, Overseas Technical and Procurement Manager
Skype: brendenhsu_kk | Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: brenden.hsu@kimberleygroup.com.au

Manufacturing Division:

Production

Darryl Gough, Production Manager
Tel: 02 6620 6841| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: darryl.gough@kimberleygroup.com.au

Human Resources:

Linda Smith

Linda Smith, HR Manager
Tel: 02 6620 6802| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: linda.smith@kimberleygroup.com.au

Canvas Manufacturing:

Margaret

Margaret Faulks, Canvas Manufacturing Manager
Tel: 02 6620 6801| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: sales@kimberleygroup.com.au

Engineering and Design

Grant

Grant Kennington, Engineering and Design Manager
Tel: 02 6620 6851 | Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: grant.kennington@kimberleygroup.com.au

Information Technology

Ondrej

Ondrej Bedajanek, Information Technology/ Cloud Applications
Tel: 02 6620 6890 | Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: ondrej.bedajanek@kimberleygroup.com.au

Compliance

Adam

Adam Bayly, Compliance
Tel: 02 6620 6802| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: administrator@kimberleygroup.com.au

Export Division

Kimberley Export Division

Bruce Loxton, Managing Director
Tel: 02 6620 6819| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: bruce.loxton@kimberleygroup.com.au

Address

Kimberley Factory

20-24 Piper Drive, PO Box 5026, Ballina, NSW 2478, Australia

General Tel: 02 6686 7344 - You will be asked to follow the voice prompts for sales , service and supply

       For direct access,  call NUMBERS Above

Hours:

Sales & Customer Advice

Service

Parts & Accessories

Monday

8.00am - 4.30 pm

7.00am – 3.30pm

8.00am - 4.30 pm

Tuesday

8.00am - 4.30 pm

7.00am – 3.30pm

8.00am - 4.30 pm

Wednesday

8.00am - 4.30 pm

7.00am – 3.30pm

8.00am - 4.30 pm

Thursday

8.00am - 4.30 pm

7.00am – 3.30pm

8.00am - 4.30 pm

Friday

7.30am - 4.00 pm

7.00am – 3.30pm

7.30am - 4.00 pm

Saturday

Closed

Closed

For Emergency Support or Spares Request

Call 02 6620 6820 and follow voice prompts

Sunday

Closed

 Operating Days in 2011:

The Factory closes for all Statutory Public Holidays PLUS 2x Extra long weekends and One week in July.

 

Sales & Customer Advice

Service

Parts & Accessories

Start

January 13th

7.00am – 3.30pm

8am - 5pm

Factory Easter Holidays

Friday 22nd April - Tuesday 26th April Closed

Factory June Extra Long Weekend
Friday 10th June - Monday 13th June Closed

Factory July Holidays

Monday 11th - Friday 15th Closed

Factory October Extra Long Weekend

Friday 30th September - Monday 1st October Closed

Factory Christmas Holidays

Closed From December 22nd

 

For Emergency Support or Spares Request

Call 02 6620 6820 and follow voice prompts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


View Larger Map